Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
YDS
5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,291points

Liam Davey @daveyliam

#2
3,252points

Richo @andrew_richards

#3
3,203points

Jakob Kapelj @jakobkapelj

#4
3,141points

douglas @deadlydoug

#5
3,066points

Wade Stewart @wades

#6
3,005points

Jake @noblett

#7
2,988points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#8
2,975points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#9
2,923points

Daniel Bowron @danielbowron

#10
2,875points

#11
2,865points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#12
2,854points

Frances Honan @francesh

#13
2,831points

Ludek Sykora @ludeksykora

#14
2,787points

Viona Young @vionayoung

#15
2,733points

Dave McGregor @mcgrda

#16
2,717points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#17
2,695points

#18
2,678points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#19
2,673points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#20
2,663points

Phill Lengyel @desecrated2002

#21
2,640points

Tara @taralm

#22
2,621points

Damien Su @damiensu86

#23
2,617points

#24
2,566points

Chris A @chrisash

#25
2,565points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.