Section navigation

Route filters:

Min:
Max:

Ascent filters:

Climber filters:

Other searches:

Node search

Route search

Area search

Leaderboard

Photo search

Favorite search

Circuit search

Grade Route Quality Style Crag Climber Date
17 Mork and Manky Good Sport 13m, 6 Nowra John Lattanzio
Sat 16th Aug '14

Despite the name the climbing is great. The rock is good although a little snappy but will clean up.

15 Doubtfire Average Sport 12m, 6 Nowra John Lattanzio
Sat 16th Aug '14

Quite nice climbing although a little sandy, should clean up well.

16 Macmillan Madness Average Sport 12m, 7 Nowra
Sun 18th Aug '13
23 *** Five Star Dreams Sport 14m, 8 Nowra
Sun 18th Aug '13

Next time remind me not to try warm up on this route!

23 *** Five Star Dreams Classic Sport 14m, 8 Nowra John Lattanzio
Sun 21st Oct '12

Has a tough start but well worth the effort. Great climbing on superb rock.

16 Macmillan Madness Average Sport 12m, 7 Nowra Matt Tranter
Wed 3rd Oct '12

Still snappy.

18 * Wiggle Room Good Sport 16m, 9 Nowra John Lattanzio
Sat 1st Sep '12

Quite good and interesting once the start is done with, batmaning avoids the unpleasantness.

19 * Booty Call Good Sport 12m, 8 Nowra John Lattanzio
Tue 28th Aug '12

Quite good. Care needs to be taken clipping the bolt under the roof.

Project - Bundy prou Very Good Sport 22m Nowra Jason Lammers
Wed 8th Aug '12

Hard for fat people

21 ** Flight of the Fucktards Very Good Sport 22m, 9 Nowra Ben Jenga
Fri 27th Jul '12

A quick repeat on bundys new rig. Good long route with plenty of rests and a good steel crux.

21 ** Flight of the Fucktards Very Good Sport 22m, 9 Nowra Jason Lammers
Fri 27th Jul '12

Exciting up there !!

16 Macmillan Madness Average Sport 12m, 7 Nowra John Lattanzio
Sun 22nd Jul '12
20 Rough, Raw and Ranting Good Sport 18m, 11 Nowra John Lattanzio
Wed 11th Jul '12
20 Rough, Raw and Ranting Good Sport 18m, 11 Nowra John Lattanzio
Wed 11th Jul '12

The typical Lassiter's start to gain the wall and a tough roof to finish, good fun.

16 Wicked Ways Average Sport 15m, 6 Nowra Jon
Wed 23rd May '12

Good to try one of those starts again from yesteryear.

16 Wicked Ways Crap Sport 15m, 6 Nowra Adam Bramwell
Wed 25th Apr '12
16 Wicked Ways Average Sport 15m, 6 Nowra Jason Lammers
Wed 25th Apr '12

Yeah well, um, maybe once is too many on this one...

16 Wicked Ways Good Sport 15m, 6 Nowra John Lattanzio
Tue 10th Apr '12

Some awkward bridging to start then nice face climbing.

Showing all 18 ascents