Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
YDS
5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c
FR
5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+
UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c 6a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,657points

Buckerz @buckerzz

#2
2,639points

Tim Birkenbach @timbirkenbach

#3
2,637points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#4
2,636points

Casey Robinson @caseyr

#5
2,563points

Jakob Kapelj @jakobkapelj

#6
2,526points

Brett Glassford @brettglassford

#7
2,519points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#8
2,351points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#9
2,300points

Phill Lengyel @desecrated2002

#9
2,300points

Kate Ferguson @wraith711

#11
2,219points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#12
2,198points

#13
2,152points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#14
2,056points

Marek @marekbt

#15
2,043points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#16
1,903points

Mikael Smigielski @aya

#17
1,880points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#17
1,880points

Lauren Chandler @lkchandler

#19
1,866points

Jason Smith @pommy

#20
1,847points

matt hoschke @m_hoschke

#21
1,754points

Nathan Bolton @nathanbolton

#22
1,742points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#23
1,646points

matt schnabl @matt78

#24
1,631points

Matt Madin @matt

#25
1,619points

David O'Donnell @dod

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.