Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
23 24 25 26 27 28
YDS
5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a
FR
7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+
UKT
6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,402points

Damien Su @damiensu86

#2
3,307points

Liam Davey @daveyliam

#3
3,207points

matt hoschke @m_hoschke

#4
3,192points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#5
3,181points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#6
3,152points

Mathew Hutchins-Read @mushman

#7
3,149points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#8
3,141points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#9
3,133points

Jake @noblett

#10
3,118points

Stefan S @stefans

#11
3,107points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#12
3,102points

douglas @deadlydoug

#13
3,094points

Jakob Kapelj @jakobkapelj

#14
3,093points

Elliot @halcyoncorsair

#15
3,071points

Josh Mennell @jmennell1

#16
3,068points

Salvo Moscato @salvomoscato

#17
3,044points

Alan Crouch @alancrouch

#18
2,998points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#19
2,984points

Will Monks @willmonks

#20
2,978points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#21
2,964points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#22
2,935points

Stephen Winnacott @steevo

#23
2,918points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#24
2,910points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#25
2,909points

Alexander Turnbull @alexturnbull

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.