Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
18 19 20 21 22 23
YDS
5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d
FR
6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a
UKT
5a 5b 5c 6a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,737points

Jake @noblett

#2
2,438points

Marek @marekbt

#2
2,438points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#4
2,393points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#5
2,294points

Nivala @nivala

#6
2,284points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#7
2,277points

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

#8
2,276points

Glenn @climbonraw

#9
2,270points

z_swander @zswander

#10
2,266points

Liam Mcintyre @bigmac101

#11
2,263points

#12
2,236points

Stef @stef_srad

#13
2,233points

Thomasbj @thomasbj

#13
2,233points

Phillip Booth @phillipbooth

#15
2,229points

Mathew Hutchins-Read @mushman

#16
2,219points

Andreas Aachen @andreasaachen

#17
2,215points

Jacinda Boully @jacindaboully

#18
2,213points

Wade Stewart @wades

#19
2,153points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#20
2,131points

Bonnie Zhang @bonniezhang

#21
2,129points

Matilde H P @matildepouillot

#22
2,127points

Martin @sanka

#23
2,123points

Caroline @platypus

#24
2,117points

#24
2,117points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.