Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,154points

#2
3,072points

Liam Davey @daveyliam

#3
2,986points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#4
2,939points

matt hoschke @m_hoschke

#5
2,932points

Morgan Woods @maxdacat

#6
2,923points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#7
2,878points

#8
2,857points

douglas @deadlydoug

#9
2,802points

Jake @noblett

#10
2,751points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#11
2,736points

Jakob Kapelj @jakobkapelj

#12
2,730points

z_swander @zswander

#13
2,689points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#14
2,678points

Will Monks @willmonks

#15
2,598points

#16
2,588points

#17
2,518points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#18
2,507points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#19
2,500points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#20
2,473points

JustinOCo @justinoco

#21
2,405points

Rick Phillips @ropedonkey

#22
2,398points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#23
2,395points

Sebastian Sakowicz @seb

#24
2,375points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#25
2,356points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.