Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
21 22 23 24
YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
5c 6a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,851points

Jake @noblett

#2
2,831points

Tim Birkenbach @timbirkenbach

#3
2,814points

Liam Davey @daveyliam

#4
2,768points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#5
2,749points

douglas @deadlydoug

#6
2,733points

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#7
2,715points

Wade Stewart @wades

#8
2,707points

Ro-boat @rolatimer

#9
2,680points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#10
2,660points

Ben @caddy

#11
2,656points

lawrence @liti

#12
2,648points

Jon S-D @jsd

#13
2,637points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#14
2,630points

Mathew Hutchins-Read @mushman

#15
2,596points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#16
2,575points

#17
2,569points

#18
2,568points

cazes @cazou30

#19
2,567points

#20
2,531points

#21
2,503points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#22
2,495points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#23
2,492points

#24
2,487points

Carmen @raw

#25
2,485points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.