Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
21 22 23 24
YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
5c 6a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,938points

Jake @noblett

#2
2,904points

Tim Birkenbach @timbirkenbach

#3
2,901points

Liam Davey @daveyliam

#4
2,855points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#5
2,820points

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#6
2,817points

Wade Stewart @wades

#7
2,794points

douglas @deadlydoug

#7
2,794points

Ro-boat @rolatimer

#9
2,744points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#10
2,743points

lawrence @liti

#11
2,734points

Ben @caddy

#12
2,724points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#13
2,717points

Mathew Hutchins-Read @mushman

#14
2,712points

#15
2,683points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#16
2,656points

Jakob Kapelj @jakobkapelj

#17
2,654points

#18
2,596points

#19
2,590points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#20
2,582points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#21
2,572points

Andreas Aachen @andreasaachen

#22
2,567points

Carmen @raw

#23
2,522points

Tomas Dorrington @dorrington

#24
2,519points

Dave McGregor @mcgrda

#25
2,518points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.