Section navigation

Searching in:

Route filters:

Ascent filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 30 ascents

Grade Route Quality Style Crag Climber Date
Sat 22nd Nov '14 - Point Perpendicular
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Grant Stewart
Sat 22nd Nov '14
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular MATTBROOKS1
Tue 21st May '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Dave Hoyle
Mon 30th Jun '14
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Ben Taggart-Ryan
Sat 19th Apr '14
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

Happy with this one. Brilliant climb. Big moves to big holds. Makes you think laterally at one point.

- with Lee Cujes
Classic Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Sammi
Fri 18th Apr '14
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

This is awesome. The chalk indicates people wander around a bit. If you follow the obvious climbing, it's probably 20.

Classic Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular
Fri 18th Apr '14
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular douglas
Thu 10th Apr '14
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular russ
Sun 9th Mar '14
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Matt Brooks
Sat 8th Feb '14
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Leith D
Sat 1st Feb '14
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

Repeat. Felt a little contrived at a few points. Great finish.

Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Neil Monteith
Sat 1st Feb '14
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Wade Stewart
Sun 2nd Feb '14
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

Great climb, the top-pocket out left is the raisin at the end of the sausage. Keep thundering those bolts in, Rick!

Classic Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Tarje Bargheer
Tue 24th Dec '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Tomarto
Sat 2nd Nov '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind - with Dale Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Ramon Francis
Sat 24th Aug '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Nick Le Baut
Mon 5th Aug '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

Fun. Maybe only 20?

- with Neets
Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Damien Ayers
Mon 10th Jun '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Matt Brooks
Tue 16th Apr '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Jake
Mon 15th Apr '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

Rick Roller Gold. The last moves are great !!

Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Jason Lammers
Sat 30th Mar '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

Very similar to Drunk & Disorderly with one thinnish tricky move a few meters from the anchors.

Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Marek
Sat 23rd Mar '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Tomarto
Sun 6th Jan '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

The start of a great day ticking, great climb with great moves.

Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular John Lattanzio
Sun 20th Jan '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

Sport is good and this is gold

Classic Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Neil Monteith
Sun 20th Jan '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

There is an easier way to finish, however the standard straight up crux is more enjoyable

- with Rick Phillips
Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Simon Vaughan
Thu 3rd Jan '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

Tricky finish if you avoid the cheat jug!

- with Simon Vaughan
Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Matt Tranter
Thu 3rd Jan '13
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

I can cruise 21s.Yay- no cracks!

Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular
Sun 23rd Dec '12
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Gareth Downey
Sat 22nd Dec '12
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

Sweet climbing. Fun and funky last moves

Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular will
Fri 23rd Nov '12
Seaside Upper Windjammer Wall
21 ** Blowing In The Wind

Great fun, happy times on the jugs then you need to pack your brain

Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Rick Phillips
Sat 24th Nov '12

Showing all 30 ascents