Section navigation

Route filters:

Ascent filters:

Climber filters:

Other searches:

Node search

Route search

Area search

Leaderboard

Photo search

Favorite search

Circuit search

Grade Route Quality Style Crag Climber Date
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Dave Hoyle
Mon 30th Jun '14
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Ben Taggart-Ryan
Sat 19th Apr '14
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Classic Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Sammi
Fri 18th Apr '14

Happy with this one. Brilliant climb. Big moves to big holds. Makes you think laterally at one point.

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Classic Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular
Fri 18th Apr '14

This is awesome. The chalk indicates people wander around a bit. If you follow the obvious climbing, it's probably 20.

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular douglas
Thu 10th Apr '14
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular russ
Sun 9th Mar '14
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Matt Brooks
Sat 8th Feb '14
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Leith D
Sat 1st Feb '14
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular
Sat 1st Feb '14

Repeat. Felt a little contrived at a few points. Great finish.

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Wade Stewart
Sun 2nd Feb '14
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Alex
Sun 5th Jan '14
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Alex
Sat 4th Jan '14
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Alex
Thu 2nd Jan '14

x 2. More fun jugging. Bit soft for the Point.

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Classic Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Tarje Bargheer
Tue 24th Dec '13

Great climb, the top-pocket out left is the raisin at the end of the sausage. Keep thundering those bolts in, Rick!

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Tomarto
Sat 2nd Nov '13
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Ramon Francis
Sat 24th Aug '13
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Nick Le Baut
Mon 5th Aug '13
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Damien Ayers
Mon 10th Jun '13

Fun. Maybe only 20?

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Matt Brooks
Tue 16th Apr '13
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Jake
Mon 15th Apr '13
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Jason Lammers
Sat 30th Mar '13

Rick Roller Gold. The last moves are great !!

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Marek
Sat 23rd Mar '13

Very similar to Drunk & Disorderly with one thinnish tricky move a few meters from the anchors.

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Tomarto
Sun 6th Jan '13
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular John Lattanzio
Sun 20th Jan '13

The start of a great day ticking, great climb with great moves.

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Classic Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular
Sun 20th Jan '13

Sport is good and this is gold

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Simon Vaughan
Thu 3rd Jan '13

There is an easier way to finish, however the standard straight up crux is more enjoyable

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Matt Tranter
Thu 3rd Jan '13

Tricky finish if you avoid the cheat jug!

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Vanessa Wills
Sun 23rd Dec '12

I can cruise 21s.Yay- no cracks!

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Gareth Downey
Sat 22nd Dec '12
21 ** Blowing In The Wind Very Good Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular will
Fri 23rd Nov '12

Sweet climbing. Fun and funky last moves :-)

21 ** Blowing In The Wind Sport 20m, 10 Point Perpendicular Rick Phillips
Sat 24th Nov '12

Great fun, happy times on the jugs then you need to pack your brain

Showing all 31 ascents