Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
22 23 24 25 26
YDS
5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c
FR
6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+
UKT
5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,150points

#2
3,140points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#3
3,107points

#4
3,029points

#5
3,005points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#6
2,989points

Jake @noblett

#7
2,956points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#8
2,955points

Liam Davey @daveyliam

#9
2,953points

#10
2,934points

George Broadfoot @geobroadfoot

#11
2,915points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#12
2,897points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#13
2,891points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#14
2,885points

douglas @deadlydoug

#15
2,870points

Raymondo @raymondo

#16
2,856points

Anzhela Malysheva @angelina

#17
2,851points

Tom Collins @teaseart

#18
2,845points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#19
2,835points

Andrew Glover @theandrewglover

#20
2,830points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#21
2,826points

Gino Lagazio @ginolagazio

#22
2,813points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

#23
2,812points

will @willwat

#23
2,812points

Rob Saunders @robster

#25
2,811points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.