Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
22 23 24 25 26
YDS
5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c
FR
6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+
UKT
5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,198points

#2
3,178points

josh mackenzie @joshmackenz

#3
3,142points

#4
3,093points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#5
3,074points

#6
3,031points

Anzhela Malysheva @angelina

#7
3,029points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#8
2,972points

Raymondo @raymondo

#9
2,964points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

#10
2,949points

douglas @deadlydoug

#11
2,945points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#12
2,895points

#13
2,892points

Tom Collins @teaseart

#14
2,886points

#15
2,871points

#16
2,867points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#17
2,849points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#18
2,841points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#19
2,827points

will @willwat

#20
2,821points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#20
2,821points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#22
2,803points

#23
2,798points

Alex Riegelman @ariegelman

#24
2,781points

#25
2,743points

Ro-boat @rolatimer

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.