Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,567points

Ben Hanley @hanley

#2
2,566points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#3
2,558points

#4
2,498points

Roger Austin @darkinbad

#5
2,483points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#6
2,425points

William Skea @skea

#7
2,423points

Alex Riegelman @ariegelman

#8
2,278points

Justin A @geniusmonkey

#9
2,262points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#10
2,223points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#11
2,178points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#12
2,148points

Rene Provis @rene

#13
2,124points

Nick Le Baut @nickdafrog

#14
2,088points

Damien Ayers @omad

#15
2,086points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#16
2,042points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#17
2,033points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#18
1,920points

Lincoln Quilliam @lincolnquilliam

#19
1,908points

Dani Lloyd-Smith @woodie

#20
1,881points

#21
1,832points

Jenna Brady @jennaevebrady

#21
1,832points

Abi Prakash @prakaa

#23
1,635points

Ashlee @ashleepeeters

#24
1,618points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#25
1,616points

Louis @louis_b

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.