Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,067points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#1
2,067points

Sam Small @samsmall6

#3
2,065points

Patrick Everitt @patrickeveritt

#4
2,064points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#5
2,062points

Elias @elba

#6
2,051points

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

#7
2,050points

Tara Laursen @taralaursen

#8
2,049points

#9
2,020points

Tom Collins @teaseart

#10
2,019points

Gavin @patagonian_mongoose

#11
2,018points

Gus @applepie

#11
2,018points

James Gooden @sabu

#13
2,016points

Roger Austin @darkinbad

#13
2,016points

Mark @olace

#15
1,990points

ConanBurch @conanburch

#16
1,967points

Eugene Mak @eugenem

#17
1,961points

Nik Williams @nswillie

#18
1,948points

Ro-boat @rolatimer

#19
1,942points

Johnny @johnnybt

#19
1,942points

Georgina Meikle @g30rgieee

#21
1,933points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#22
1,929points

Stephen 'scuba' Ayling @stephenayling

#22
1,929points

Alex Riegelman @ariegelman

#24
1,918points

Mick Mate @mickma74

#25
1,912points

Rob Saunders @robster

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.