Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,438points

Jacob Netherton @jacob_netherton

#2
2,406points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#3
2,235points

#4
2,231points

Stef @stef_srad

#5
2,207points

Nathan Webb @nathancw

#6
2,197points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

#7
2,165points

Casey Robinson @caseyr

#8
2,146points

Aidan Watts @aidansalright

#9
2,089points

Nathan George @sixfoot

#10
2,009points

Jimmy Mullan @jimmymullan

#11
1,902points

Danger Innes @dangerinnes

#12
1,896points

John Hollott @drcranky

#13
1,895points

Leith @ldclimbing

#14
1,774points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#15
1,718points

Maxwell Cullen @maxwellcullen

#16
1,626points

Luke Yerbury @yerbles

#17
1,452points

Scott Godwin @sgodwin

#18
1,257points

Chris Yeomans @chrisy

#19
1,237points

Stephen Hawkshaw @hawkman78

#20
1,157points

Peter Morris @cocky_monkey

#21
1,153points

Trent Lee @trentlee

#22
1,095points

David @birdsall

#23
965points

jordan @webcol23

#24
955points

Mike Ashelford @mike_ashelford

#25
939points

Chris Bentham @cravin

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.