Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in Queensland Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,848points

#2
3,613points
#3
3,610points

Philip Xunlix Ly @dynosonly

#4
3,594points

Glen Hayford @glennhayford

#5
3,566points

#6
3,543points

Reagen Tieleman @reagentieleman

#7
3,528points

KENNY @kenny

#8
3,523points

Mitchell Surtees @mitchellsurtees

#9
3,508points

Tim Nicholson @rockboy76

#10
3,461points

Cameron Wycherley @wameron36

#11
3,458points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#12
3,430points

Elliot moss @elliotm

#13
3,397points

MichaelG @mickgarrahy

#14
3,364points

Tim Birkenbach @timbirkenbach

#15
3,347points

Rhys Phillips @rhysphillips

#15
3,347points

Eben Edwards @ebenedwards

#17
3,287points

Ryan Kirkpatrick @handsofbread

#18
3,262points

Niko Eltarenko @nikoeltarenko

#19
3,252points

Tom Reid @reido

#19
3,252points

Michael Farrier @fazza

#21
3,231points

Zac Marsden @zacmarsden

#22
3,228points

Milky @milkyengineer

#23
3,208points

Cal @callan

#24
3,206points

#25
3,204points

Jason Smith @pommy

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.