Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,001points

Tom Reid @reido

#2
2,977points

Amanda Banks @amandabanks

#3
2,964points

James Blackhall @jamesblackhall

#4
2,963points

Adnan Ahmetagic @slavboy

#5
2,945points

JMuller @cut__feet

#6
2,944points

Philip Xunlix Ly @dynosonly

#7
2,935points

Reagen Tieleman @reagentieleman

#8
2,921points

Anthony Bristow @antybris

#9
2,917points

hipyhop @hipyhop

#10
2,913points

Dan Kozianski @dsk82

#11
2,908points

Moe Hassani @moehassani

#11
2,908points

Grant Bateman @grant727

#11
2,908points

Eben Edwards @ebenedwards

#14
2,906points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#15
2,901points

foztr @nickfoster

#16
2,873points

Jack Kilsby @jackkilsby

#17
2,844points

Thomas Gissing @thomasgissing

#18
2,841points

#19
2,821points

Cal @callan

#20
2,819points

Mattias McAndrew @mattiasmcandrew

#21
2,802points

Milky @milkyengineer

#22
2,799points

Rhys Phillips @rhysphillips

#23
2,796points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#24
2,786points

Kurt Doherty @kurtdoherty

#25
2,781points

Greg Henderson @grego84

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.