Site navigation

Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Philip Xunlix Ly @dynosonly

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

James Blackhall @jamesblackhall

Dwayne McColl @dwaynemccoll

Anthony Bristow @antybris

Reagen Tieleman @reagentieleman

Jye Purdon @jpurdon

Kurt Doherty @kurtdoherty

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Jimmy @j_m_z

Dan Gordon @flashpumpgordon

Brad Simpson @strandedclimbers

Samson @samsonreynolds

Kurt Doherty @kurtdoherty

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

Cal @callan

Alexander Turnbull @alexturnbull

James Blackhall @jamesblackhall