Site navigation

Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Matt Schimke @schimke

Bruce Schneider @thiaoouba

Erica Popovic @erica_jp

Angel Freeman @angel22

Dj Tusler @dtusl1

Susy G @susy

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

Jye Purdon @jpurdon

David Collard @david85

Stephen Hall @stephenhall

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Matt Schimke @schimke

Campbell Gome @cgome

Tom Kjaer-Olsen @snappy

Jason de Beus @jasondebeus

Matt Boulton @mattrix

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

Tom Quirk @tomquirk

Corbin Tattersall @corb