Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
1,403points

Mark Foyle @markfoyle

#2
1,355points

Aaron Keen @ajk789

#3
1,172points

Harry @hazard

#4
1,141points

Dave McGregor @mcgrda

#5
1,133points

Cameron Bowker @cameronbowker

#6
1,023points

Nick Chappell @nickchappell

#7
973points

Luke Adams @ladams

#8
964points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#9
962points

John Stevenson @j8hnb8y

#10
936points

Chad Freak @chadfreak

#11
928points

Ali @alipalipoli

#12
894points

James Sunjaya @jamessunjaya

#13
869points

Ben Dickson @bendickson

#14
856points

Johny Pargeter @johnpargeter

#15
841points

vicki @vak

#16
840points

Hamish McLean @hamishmchaggis

#17
791points

Anton Steketee @maelgwn

#18
723points

Cameron Roy @justcameron

#19
701points

Jon @porter

#20
700points

Jason Morton @flightyowl

#21
696points

Demetrius @dimi

#22
694points

matt schnabl @matt78

#22
694points

Craig Brownlie @c_brownlie

#24
656points

Mishka Thrun @mishkathrun

#25
642points

Garth Wimbush @garthwimbush

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.