Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
23 24 25 26 27 28
YDS
5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a
FR
7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+
UKT
6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,391points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#2
3,375points

#3
3,323points

Jon Leighton @jonleighton

#4
3,310points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#5
3,288points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#6
3,287points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#7
3,279points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#8
3,278points

estherenita @estherenita

#9
3,275points

Harry Kadi @harrykadi

#10
3,268points

adam bogus @adambogus

#11
3,247points

#12
3,235points

#13
3,221points

Elias @elba

#14
3,209points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#15
3,166points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#16
3,130points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#17
3,101points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#18
3,097points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#19
3,071points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#20
3,062points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#21
3,019points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#22
2,996points

Will Vidler @joffo27

#23
2,975points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#24
2,955points

Sami @slhdoss

#25
2,949points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.