Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
YDS
5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,228points

#2
3,227points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#3
3,226points

David Cook @davidcook

#4
3,063points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#5
3,058points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#6
3,008points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#7
2,950points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#8
2,927points

Will Vidler @joffo27

#9
2,903points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#9
2,903points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#11
2,898points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#12
2,891points

Johny Pargeter @johnpargeter

#13
2,822points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#14
2,815points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#15
2,814points

Jon Leighton @jonleighton

#16
2,810points

#17
2,787points

Cal @callan

#18
2,768points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#19
2,758points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#20
2,707points

Marek @marekbt

#21
2,675points

Chad Freak @chadfreak

#21
2,675points

Foong @yichaofoong

#23
2,665points

Tom Reid @reido

#24
2,663points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#25
2,646points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.