Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in South East Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,021points

adam bogus @adambogus

#2
3,805points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#3
3,652points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#4
3,647points

Tommy Krauss @tommykrauss

#5
3,488points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#6
3,369points

John F @cityzenj4

#7
3,332points

#8
3,272points

Alex @aoconnor

#9
3,259points

Thomas Anderson @thomasanderson

#10
3,214points

Chris L @cee

#11
3,174points

Tom Reid @reido

#12
3,138points

Lucy Watson @lucywatson

#13
3,132points
#14
3,126points

#15
3,076points

Foong @yichaofoong

#16
3,048points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#17
3,029points

Niall Macdonald @bluepixie

#18
3,011points

Nate S @nstee

#19
3,002points

Liam Green @liamgreen

#20
2,980points

Joe Schwarz @joeschwarz

#21
2,964points

Ben Vincent @benyv

#22
2,941points

David Shegog @david_shegog

#23
2,876points

Arthur Schultz @artie79

#24
2,866points

Alexander @lococlimbing

#25
2,863points

Mani Baker @marnz

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.