Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in South East Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,994points

adam bogus @adambogus

#2
3,779points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#3
3,625points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#4
3,619points

Tommy Krauss @tommykrauss

#5
3,461points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#6
3,352points

#7
3,342points

John F @cityzenj4

#8
3,305points

#9
3,245points

Alex @aoconnor

#10
3,232points

Thomas Anderson @thomasanderson

#11
3,186points

Chris L @cee

#12
3,147points

Tom Reid @reido

#13
3,111points

Lucy Watson @lucywatson

#14
3,105points
#15
3,099points

#16
3,049points

Foong @yichaofoong

#17
3,021points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#18
3,002points

Niall Macdonald @bluepixie

#19
2,984points

Nate S @nstee

#20
2,975points

Liam Green @liamgreen

#21
2,959points

Jeremy O'Wheel @owheelj

#22
2,957points

Joe Schwarz @joeschwarz

#23
2,937points

Ben Vincent @benyv

#24
2,914points

David Shegog @david_shegog

#25
2,850points

Mani Baker @marnz

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.