Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in Tasmania Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
25 26 27 28 29 30
YDS
5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c
FR
7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+
UKT
6b 6c 7a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,667points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#2
3,643points

adam bogus @adambogus

#3
3,545points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#4
3,444points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#5
3,439points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#6
3,437points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#7
3,418points

Cal @callan

#8
3,373points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#9
3,372points

#10
3,360points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#11
3,342points

Jon Leighton @jonleighton

#12
3,334points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#13
3,328points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#14
3,283points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#15
3,277points

estherenita @estherenita

#16
3,275points

pete kehoe @mankeycam

#17
3,270points

Elias @elba

#18
3,268points

Harry Kadi @harrykadi

#19
3,263points

#20
3,261points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#21
3,255points

Chris L @cee

#22
3,246points

Tom Reid @reido

#23
3,238points

David Cook @davidcook

#24
3,220points

#25
3,219points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.