Site navigation

Tasmania: Climbers

Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

o_g @gervasonio

Chris L @cee

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

Scott Godwin @sgodwin

Tommy Krauss @tommykrauss

Paul Thomson @pthomson

muki Woods @muki12a

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Chris L @cee

Tommy Krauss @tommykrauss

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

Chris Arvier @carvier

Mani Baker @marnz

Scott Godwin @sgodwin

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne