Karma leaderboard in The Rock of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 2,937points

Damien Brook @sgttoad

#2 2,310points

Mick Sander @micbec

#3 1,044points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#4 220points

#5 67points

Andrew Davis @roodavis

#6 60points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#6 60points

Stephen Gordon @s_gordon

#8 55points

Eric Hromis @eric7317

#9 24points

Timothy Wallis @timothy84

#10 15points

Peter James Thomas @maestro

#11 12points

dave shuttleworth @daveshuttleworth

#12 11points

Angela Boyd @angeboyd

#13 10points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#13 10points

Peter John Outtrim @kwaka99

#13 10points

Jason Selman @gravitychaser

#16 9points

11nato @11nato

#17 7points

Greg Butler @phillipharry

#17 7points

charlie @charlierj1991

#17 7points

Ben Mace @macey1

#20 6points

Chris Ruskin @ruskodude

#21 5points

Will Massey @willmassey

#21 5points

Daniel Schuts @dschuts

#21 5points

Brad Dean @brad111

#21 5points

wayne albert ross @waross

#21 5points

Andrew Oliver @andynay

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.