Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
YDS
5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b
FR
5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b
UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,980points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#2
2,921points

#3
2,697points

harold ramsey @harold

#4
2,559points

gaetan @griou

#5
2,493points

FabianSchuelke @fabianschuelke

#6
2,480points

Benham @admico11

#7
2,421points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#8
2,406points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#9
2,374points

#10
2,289points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#11
2,174points

Jordon @jordonklowss

#12
2,137points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#13
2,135points

Lewis @lewisclarey

#14
2,088points

Tarje Bargheer @tarjebargheer

#15
2,084points

Tom Keeble @tom_keeble

#16
2,060points

Chris @dungbug

#17
2,032points

LukadaCosta @lucaianese

#18
1,931points

lucky chance @luckychance

#19
1,924points

Phil Aarons @fill_aar

#20
1,905points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#21
1,876points

Liam McGuinness @liamm

#22
1,858points

Lightfoot @lightfoot

#23
1,839points

Hiro Nishikawa @hiroakinishikawa

#23
1,839points

Almar Postma @almar

#25
1,780points

Steve Gretton @partysteve

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.