Karma leaderboard in Victoria of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 136,945points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#2 122,522points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#3 107,709points

#4 59,295points

#5 38,458points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#6 27,235points

#7 21,168points

Stephen Gordon @s_gordon

#8 20,779points

Peter Reynolds @raventor

#9 15,880points

Joe Goding @jgoding

  • Australia - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 17,015
  • Joined before 2004
#10 15,009points

#11 14,519points

Mike Hitchcock @mikeyhitchcock

#12 12,942points

Tom Kjaer-Olsen @snappy

#13 11,606points

#14 8,778points

Grant Baxter @grantb0723

#15 8,144points

harold ramsey @harold

#16 7,493points

Evan.C @evancampbell

#17 7,412points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#18 7,257points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#19 6,849points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#20 6,688points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#21 6,150points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#22 5,085points

Brendan Goossens @goossens

#23 4,762points

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

#24 4,223points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#25 4,138points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.