Karma leaderboard in Victoria of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 135,709points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#2 122,521points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#3 107,214points

#4 59,163points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#5 31,613points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#6 25,605points

#7 20,927points

Stephen Gordon @s_gordon

#8 15,510points

Joe Goding @jgoding

  • Australia - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 16,645
  • Joined before 2004
#9 13,840points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#10 11,681points

#11 10,334points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#12 8,643points

Peter Reynolds @raventor

#13 7,216points

harold ramsey @harold

#14 7,113points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#15 6,926points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#16 6,498points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#17 6,323points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#18 6,190points

Grant Baxter @grantb0723

#19 5,978points

Mike Hitchcock @mikeyhitchcock

#20 5,085points

Brendan Goossens @goossens

#21 4,782points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#22 4,578points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#23 4,223points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#24 4,096points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#25 3,542points

Steve @stevek

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.