Karma leaderboard in Victoria of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 135,834points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#2 122,521points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#3 107,244points

#4 59,249points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#5 33,632points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#6 26,535points

#7 20,958points

Stephen Gordon @s_gordon

#8 15,605points

Joe Goding @jgoding

  • Australia - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 16,740
  • Joined before 2004
#9 14,414points

Peter Reynolds @raventor

#10 13,897points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#11 11,681points

#12 10,371points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#13 9,041points

Mike Hitchcock @mikeyhitchcock

#14 7,455points

Grant Baxter @grantb0723

#15 7,318points

harold ramsey @harold

#16 7,179points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#17 7,178points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#18 6,539points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#19 6,498points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#20 5,085points

Brendan Goossens @goossens

#21 4,782points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#22 4,759points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#23 4,223points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#24 4,097points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#25 3,542points

Steve @stevek

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.