Karma leaderboard in Victoria of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 136,690points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#2 122,521points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#3 107,249points

#4 59,259points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#5 38,225points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#6 26,995points

#7 21,168points

Stephen Gordon @s_gordon

#8 20,045points

Peter Reynolds @raventor

#9 15,880points

Joe Goding @jgoding

  • Australia - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 17,015
  • Joined before 2004
#10 14,811points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#11 13,539points

Mike Hitchcock @mikeyhitchcock

#12 12,228points

Tom Kjaer-Olsen @snappy

#13 10,715points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#14 8,292points

Grant Baxter @grantb0723

#15 8,137points

harold ramsey @harold

#16 7,257points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#17 7,240points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#18 6,606points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#19 6,554points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#20 5,352points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#21 5,085points

Brendan Goossens @goossens

#22 4,768points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#23 4,223points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#24 4,130points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#25 3,620points

Steve @stevek

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.