Karma leaderboard in Victoria of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 135,405points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#2 122,521points

#3 101,371points

#4 58,233points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#5 28,525points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#6 20,925points

Stephen Gordon @s_gordon

#7 20,065points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#8 15,365points

Joe Goding @jgoding

  • Australia - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 16,500
  • Joined before 2004
#9 13,764points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#10 11,631points

#11 9,958points

#12 7,007points

harold ramsey @harold

#13 6,858points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#14 6,381points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#15 6,367points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#16 6,062points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#17 5,085points

Brendan Goossens @goossens

#18 4,782points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#19 4,223points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#20 4,067points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#21 3,541points

Steve @stevek

#22 3,287points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#23 3,070points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#24 3,010points

Matt White @mattwhite

#25 2,931points

Paul Geil @pmgeil

  • Australia - Rock climber
  • Total karma 2,931
  • Joined Jan 2014

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.