Karma leaderboard in Victoria of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 158,333points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#2 122,523points

#3 108,314points

Will Monks @willmonks

#4 61,280points

#5 40,955points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#6 28,741points

#7 21,354points

Peter Reynolds @raventor

#8 21,186points

Stephen Gordon @s_gordon

#9 19,656points

#10 16,842points

Grant Baxter @grantb0723

#11 16,794points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#12 15,920points

Joe Goding @jgoding

  • Australia - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 17,055
  • Joined before 2004
#13 13,842points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#14 13,429points

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

#15 13,100points

Evan.C @evancampbell

#16 12,943points

#17 12,757points

#18 11,185points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#19 11,026points

Mikie Bob @mlsal3

#20 10,517points

harold ramsey @harold

#21 8,479points

#22 8,471points

Michael Hall @mbhall88

#23 7,294points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#24 6,972points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#25 6,626points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.