Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in North West Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
YDS
5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d
FR
7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b
UKT
6b 6c 7a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,756points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#2
3,699points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#3
3,676points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#4
3,648points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#5
3,592points

Chris Snell @csnell

#6
3,583points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#7
3,539points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#8
3,522points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#9
3,516points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#10
3,471points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#11
3,437points

#12
3,380points

muki woods @mukiwoods

#13
3,366points

Alex @aoconnor

#14
3,364points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#15
3,352points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#16
3,341points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#17
3,340points

Ryan Gaskon @ryangaskon

#18
3,331points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#19
3,320points

Jake @noblett

#20
3,313points

Harry Reither @reither

#21
3,308points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#22
3,296points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

#23
3,271points

Elias @elba

#24
3,261points

robbiephillips @robbiephillips

#25
3,239points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.