Karma leaderboard in Western Australia of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 12,755points

Ashley Felton @ropable

#2 10,671points

Mark @markmo123

#3 6,299points

Steve Duggan @steveduggan

#4 5,991points

Nat Cole @ncole

#5 5,909points

#6 3,983points

Kym Campbell @kymcampbell

#7 3,370points

Marc @marcpapain

#8 2,702points

#9 2,581points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#10 2,072points

Adam @adamstraw

#11 1,630points

Goshen Watts @goshenw

#12 1,352points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#13 1,086points

Sammi @sammi

#14 888points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#15 857points

Dane Ehm @danec

#16 606points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#17 491points

Scott K @snott

#18 486points

Hendrik Dik @hendrikdik

#19 463points

#20 450points

Ben Howrie @omnieyes_1978

#21 365points

Ben @kingfisher_29

#22 339points

AMYLON @amylon

#23 275points

Gideon Mettam @gideonmettam

#24 273points

Mark_K @mark_k

#25 254points

russ @hardruss

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.