Karma leaderboard in Western Australia of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 12,767points

Ashley Felton @ropable

#2 10,671points

Mark @markmo123

#3 6,299points

Steve Duggan @steveduggan

#4 5,969points

#5 4,455points

Kym Campbell @kymcampbell

#6 3,675points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#7 3,382points

Marc @marcpapain

#8 2,702points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#9 2,581points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#10 2,163points

Adam @adamstraw

#11 1,630points

Goshen Watts @goshenw

#12 1,485points

Ross Weiter @rossweiter

#13 1,086points

Sammi @sammi

#14 888points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#15 609points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#16 491points

Scott K @snott

#17 486points

Hendrik Dik @hendrikdik

#18 463points

Lee Cujes @leecujes

#19 450points

Ben Howrie @omnieyes_1978

#20 365points

Ben @kingfisher_29

#21 339points

AMYLON @amylon

#22 278points

Gideon Mettam @gideonmettam

#23 273points

Mark_K @mark_k

#24 254points

russ @hardruss

#25 252points

Megan @mkargo

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.