Karma leaderboard in Western Australia of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 12,762points

Ashley Felton @ropable

#2 10,671points

Mark @markmo123

#3 6,299points

Steve Duggan @steveduggan

#4 6,250points

N C @ncole

#5 5,969points

#6 3,994points

Kym Campbell @kymcampbell

#7 3,380points

Marc @marcpapain

#8 2,702points

#9 2,581points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#10 2,100points

Adam @adamstraw

#11 1,630points

Goshen Watts @goshenw

#12 1,485points

Ross Weiter @rossweiter

#13 1,436points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#14 1,086points

Sammi @sammi

#15 888points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#16 857points

Dane Ehm @danec

#17 609points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#18 491points

Scott K @snott

#19 486points

Hendrik Dik @hendrikdik

#20 463points

#21 450points

Ben Howrie @omnieyes_1978

#22 365points

Ben @kingfisher_29

#23 339points

AMYLON @amylon

#24 275points

Gideon Mettam @gideonmettam

#25 273points

Mark_K @mark_k

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.