Karma leaderboard in Western Australia of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 12,951points

Ashley Felton @ropable

#2 10,673points

Mark @markmo123

#3 6,936points

N @encee

#4 6,480points

#5 6,304points

Steve Duggan @steveduggan

#6 5,055points

Marc @marcpapain

#7 4,629points

Kym Campbell @kymcampbell

#8 3,988points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#9 2,702points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#10 2,581points

#11 2,163points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#12 1,720points

#13 1,485points

Ross Weiter @rossweiter

#14 1,086points

Sammi @sammi

#15 888points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#16 877points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#17 740points

tyroneclements @delicatety

#18 491points

Scott K @snott

#19 486points

Hendrik Dik @hendrikdik

#20 463points

#21 450points

Ben Howrie @omnieyes_1978

#22 397points

Mark_K @mark_k

#23 365points

Ben @kingfisher_29

#24 339points

AMYLON @amylon

#25 338points

Gideon Mettam @gideonmettam

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.