Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

BLDV
V1 V2 V3 V4 V5 V6 V7 V8 V9 V10 V11 V12
FB
5A+ 5B 5B+ 5C 5C+ 6A 6A+ 6B 6B+ 6C 6C+ 7A 7A+ 7B 7B+ 7C 7C+ 8A 8A+
Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,149points

Robin Yang @confuzzleme

#2
4,099points

Elliot Vercoe @elliotvercoe

#3
3,866points

Ash Thomas @ashthomas

#4
3,723points

Mitch Woodward @mitchwoodward

#5
3,614points

Timothy Chin @timmes

#6
3,540points

#7
3,522points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#8
3,474points

Eric Fernando @etfernando

#9
3,469points

Chris Miller @deadpointexposure

#10
3,437points

Ian @vasiliovich

#11
3,415points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#12
3,246points

Ferdi @ferdi

#13
3,144points

Kym Campbell @kymcampbell

#14
3,082points

Paul Donovan @pauldonovan

#15
2,989points

MGGR @mggrandall

#16
2,910points

Paul Gascoigne @paulgascoigne

#17
2,907points

Cody @codz30

#18
2,874points
#19
2,808points

Glen maras @glenmaras

#20
2,780points

Scotty Nicholson @stclairsurfy

#21
2,761points

Henry McNamee @henrymcn

#22
2,632points

Dominic @dominic88

#23
2,429points

#24
2,419points

Michael Quill @michaelquill

#25
2,335points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.