Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

BLDV
V0+ V1 V2 V3 V4 V5 V6 V7 V8 V9 V10 V11
FB
4C 4C+ 5A 5A+ 5B 5B+ 5C 5C+ 6A 6A+ 6B 6B+ 6C 6C+ 7A 7A+ 7B 7B+ 7C 7C+ 8A
Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,005points

Robin Yang @confuzzleme

#2
3,934points

Ash Thomas @ashthomas

#3
3,924points

#4
3,683points

Timothy Chin @timmes

#5
3,596points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#6
3,502points

Elliot Vercoe @elliotvercoe

#7
3,409points

Mitch Woodward @mitchwoodward

#8
3,398points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#9
3,218points

Ferdi @ferdi

#10
3,208points

#11
3,071points

Ian @vasiliovich

#12
3,065points

MGGR @mggrandall

#13
2,986points

Paul Gascoigne @paulgascoigne

#14
2,951points
#15
2,884points

Glen maras @glenmaras

#16
2,837points

Henry McNamee @henrymcn

#17
2,505points

#18
2,412points
#19
2,405points

Jeremy Evain @jeremyevain

#20
2,373points

jimmi stafford @jimmimmij

#21
2,177points

Steve Duggan @steveduggan

#22
2,165points

John Eden @flyingporkpies

#23
2,099points

Jeremy Wittber @deadquiet

#24
1,898points

Mike Fletcher @mockery

#25
1,881points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.