Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

BLDV
V0+ V1 V2 V3 V4 V5 V6 V7 V8 V9 V10
FB
4C+ 5A 5A+ 5B 5B+ 5C 5C+ 6A 6A+ 6B 6B+ 6C 6C+ 7A 7A+ 7B 7B+ 7C 7C+
Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,907points

Ash Thomas @ashthomas

#2
3,762points

Mitch Woodward @mitchwoodward

#3
3,653points

Timothy Chin @timmes

#4
3,613points

#5
3,561points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#6
3,508points

Chris Miller @deadpointexposure

#7
3,465points

Elliot Vercoe @elliotvercoe

#8
3,454points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#9
3,433points

Ian @vasiliovich

#10
3,286points

Ferdi @ferdi

#11
3,091points

Kym Campbell @kymcampbell

#12
3,028points

MGGR @mggrandall

#13
2,949points

Paul Gascoigne @paulgascoigne

#14
2,914points
#15
2,847points

Glen maras @glenmaras

#16
2,819points

Scotty Nicholson @stclairsurfy

#17
2,800points

Henry McNamee @henrymcn

#18
2,468points

#19
2,375points
#20
2,368points

Jeremy Evain @jeremyevain

#21
2,336points

jimmi stafford @jimmimmij

#22
2,158points

Dominic @dominic88

#23
2,140points

Steve Duggan @steveduggan

#24
2,128points

John Eden @flyingporkpies

#25
2,062points

Jeremy Wittber @deadquiet

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.