Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

BLDV
V0+ V1 V2 V3 V4 V5 V6 V7 V8 V9 V10 V11 V12
FB
4C+ 5A 5A+ 5B 5B+ 5C 5C+ 6A 6A+ 6B 6B+ 6C 6C+ 7A 7A+ 7B 7B+ 7C 7C+ 8A 8A+
Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,260points

#2
3,986points

Robin Yang @confuzzleme

#3
3,922points

Ash Thomas @ashthomas

#4
3,758points

Mitch Woodward @mitchwoodward

#5
3,671points

Timothy Chin @timmes

#6
3,579points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#7
3,483points

Elliot Vercoe @elliotvercoe

#8
3,380points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#9
3,325points

#10
3,304points

Ferdi @ferdi

#11
3,147points

Ian @vasiliovich

#12
3,047points

MGGR @mggrandall

#13
2,967points

Paul Gascoigne @paulgascoigne

#14
2,932points
#15
2,865points

Glen maras @glenmaras

#16
2,836points

Scotty Nicholson @stclairsurfy

#17
2,818points

Henry McNamee @henrymcn

#18
2,655points

Kym Campbell @kymcampbell

#19
2,487points

#20
2,393points
#21
2,386points

Jeremy Evain @jeremyevain

#22
2,354points

jimmi stafford @jimmimmij

#23
2,158points

Steve Duggan @steveduggan

#24
2,146points

John Eden @flyingporkpies

#25
2,080points

Jeremy Wittber @deadquiet

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.