Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,327points

Matthieu REUS @matthieureus

#2
3,116points

Doug @powermutant

#3
3,087points

dan stephenson @danstephenson

#4
2,968points

#5
2,965points

Brett H @bjh202

#6
2,769points

cam philippi @flippy93

#7
2,653points

Nic Hu @nichu

#8
2,493points

Aslaug Blitzner @aablitz

#9
2,446points

Matt Herbert @mattherbert

#10
2,430points

oliver kerr @olbert

#11
2,397points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#12
2,363points

Bryan Robertson @bryanrobertson

#13
2,322points

Aaron Love @azrat

#14
2,311points

cameron philippi @cliffy93

#15
2,307points

Jarred Bof @jbof92

#16
2,301points

Victorivus @victorivus

#17
2,288points

Johan Szabo @jbo

#18
2,227points

Marek @marekbt

#19
2,190points

Nick Whitelaw @nick_whitelaw

#20
2,147points

Abi Prakash @prakaa

#21
2,139points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#22
2,130points

Mitchell Bloomfield @mitchellbloomfield

#23
2,129points

griffith @griffith

#24
2,127points

Ben Young @younggun

#25
2,094points

Gabriella M @off_width

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.