Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
5b 5c 6a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,861points

Nivala @nivala

#2
2,841points

Marek @marekbt

#3
2,712points

Maximilian W M Keatinge @maximumwilli

#4
2,659points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#5
2,650points

Doug @powermutant

#6
2,646points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#7
2,619points

Andrew Sims @franken

#8
2,616points

Jon S-D @jsd

#9
2,594points

Mungo Skyring @mungoskyring

#10
2,567points

Marty W @martyw

#11
2,566points

steve willson @stevewillson

#12
2,512points

David Hillard @digitalis

#13
2,500points

Elias @elba

#14
2,433points

Mitchell Bloomfield @mitchellbloomfield

#15
2,426points

Xander Beccari @xander_beccari

#16
2,424points

Drew Ivison @drewivison3

#17
2,420points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#18
2,397points

Peter Malcs @petermalcs

#19
2,388points

Paul Gascoigne @paulgascoigne

#20
2,383points

Ryan @rmck

#21
2,362points

Chris @barefootbushman

#22
2,358points

Max Gordon @earthchild

#23
2,355points

Daniel Razzino @danielrazzino

#24
2,334points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#25
2,330points

Ryan Armstrong @ryanarmstrong

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.