Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
YDS
5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d
FR
5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+
UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,316points

Aaron A. Aaronson @aaronlove

#2
2,298points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#3
2,287points

Marek @marekbt

#4
2,155points

Nick Whitelaw @nick_whitelaw

#4
2,155points
#6
2,151points

Emmanuel Jacyna @javieran

#7
2,090points

Ryan @rmck

#8
2,079points

Lachlan @lachlan_moore

#9
1,983points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#10
1,979points

Peter Ravenscroft @peterravenscroft

#11
1,919points

Andrew Sims @franken

#12
1,898points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#13
1,890points

Heidixe @wwshid

#14
1,875points

Angelo Nanos @angelonanos

#15
1,841points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#16
1,835points

Daniel Razzino @danielrazzino

#17
1,808points

Doug @powermutant

#18
1,792points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#19
1,746points

#20
1,733points

Andrew Kyriacou @andrewkyrie

#21
1,705points

Leah jeffriess @leah_jeffriess

#22
1,678points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#23
1,652points

#24
1,650points

Nathan Condon @nc07287

#25
1,634points

Joe @joe88

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.