Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
16 17 18 19 20 21
YDS
5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d
FR
5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+
UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,290points

Aaron A. Aaronson @aaronlove

#2
2,272points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#3
2,262points

Marek @marekbt

#4
2,130points

Nick Whitelaw @nick_whitelaw

#4
2,130points

Mitchell Bloomfield @mitchellbloomfield

#6
2,126points

Emmanuel Jacyna @javieran

#7
2,065points

Ryan @rmck

#8
2,054points

Lachlan @lachlan_moore

#9
1,957points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#10
1,953points

Peter Ravenscroft @peterravenscroft

#11
1,903points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#12
1,893points

Andrew Sims @franken

#13
1,873points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#14
1,864points

Heidixe @wwshid

#15
1,849points

Angelo Nanos @angelonanos

#16
1,841points

Michael Evans @mevans

#17
1,834points

#18
1,833points

Mungo Skyring @mungoskyring

#18
1,833points

Zac Schofield @zacschofield98

#20
1,815points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#21
1,810points

Daniel Razzino @danielrazzino

#22
1,782points

Doug @powermutant

#23
1,766points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#24
1,707points

Andrew Kyriacou @andrewkyrie

#25
1,679points

Leah jeffriess @leah_jeffriess

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.