Karma leaderboard in Belgium of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 5,138points

Romain @lerome

#2 2,238points

Yves Froyen @yves_froyen

#3 1,525points

#4 857points

Adriaan Gabriƫls @a3aan

#5 560points

Paul Slattery @pd_slattery

#6 341points

Erik Lucas @eriklucas72

#7 294points

Ruben @ruben606

#8 112points

Robin Hogger @hoggerr

#9 108points

Gijs Hovens @lortnoc

#10 86points

Armand Cretz @cretz001

#11 84points

Niekolaas @niekolaas

#12 70points

niels wagemaker @nielsw

#13 60points

Mark Punt @markpunt

#14 50points

Melwin Quacke @melwin

#15 30points

Ananta @ananta

  • Netherlands - Rock climber
  • Total karma 33
  • Joined Aug 2013
#16 26points

Wim @wims

#17 20points

Jan Weetjens @hoskewvm

#18 10points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#19 9points

Dan Uneken @danuneken

#20 8points

van der Leede @stefaban

#21 4points

John Matthews @merlin44

#21 4points

STONEFACE @stoneface

#23 3points

Jelmer Bos @jelmerbos

#23 3points

Maya @maya43

#23 3points

Donald Gibson @dsgibson

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.