Karma leaderboard in Belgium of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 5,138points

Romain @lerome

#2 2,238points

Yves Froyen @yves_froyen

#3 1,525points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#4 857points

Adriaan Gabriƫls @a3aan

#5 560points

Paul Slattery @pd_slattery

#6 341points

Erik Lucas @eriklucas72

#7 294points

Ruben @ruben606

#8 128points

van der Leede @stefaban

#9 112points

Robin Hogger @hoggerr

#10 108points

Gijs Hovens @lortnoc

#11 86points

Armand Cretz @cretz001

#12 84points

Niekolaas @niekolaas

#13 70points

niels wagemaker @nielsw

#14 60points

Mark Punt @markpunt

#15 50points

Melwin Quacke @melwin

#16 30points

Ananta @ananta

#17 26points

Wim @wims

#18 20points

Jan Weetjens @hoskewvm

#19 10points

#20 9points

Dan Uneken @danuneken

#21 4points

John Matthews @merlin44

#21 4points

STONEFACE @stoneface

#23 3points

Jelmer Bos @jelmerbos

#23 3points

Maya @maya43

#23 3points

Donald Gibson @dsgibson

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.