Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b
FR
2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+
UKT
3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,544points

#2
2,530points

EvgenyS @evgenizer

#3
2,519points

Maria Mandlis @mariamandlis

#4
2,515points

JM Blanchet @jm90

#5
2,501points

Benjamin Korff @bodat

#6
2,468points

Simon Aebli @simonaebli

#7
2,240points

Mike Fletcher @mockery

#8
2,190points

Kelly @kelconimi

#9
2,147points

Henry Bilton @henrybilton

#10
2,126points

GH1 @gh1

#11
2,084points

Daphne @daphne1

#12
2,055points

Bryan Senger @bryansenger

#13
1,980points

Ashlee @ashleepeeters

#14
1,956points

Vinny @vincebuist

#15
1,904points

Hayes @john_hemlock

#16
1,885points

#17
1,723points

Collado @collado

#18
1,654points

Tom Ross @tross

#19
1,571points

Larkin O'Connor @larkinoconnor

#20
1,464points

James Hardy @hardy

#21
1,415points

Adam Camm @adamcamm

#22
1,352points

Craig Slaunwhite @craigslaunwhite

#23
1,146points

lee john mcclean @ljmcclean

#24
917points

Jason Andrews @huggiebear

#25
756points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.