Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+
UKT
5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,372points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#2
3,134points

#3
3,007points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#4
2,980points

Martin Jum-Jum @jum-jum

#5
2,921points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#6
2,903points

EvgenyS @evgenizer

#7
2,887points

Chris August Elliott @chrise1

#8
2,881points

Vinny @vincebuist

#9
2,866points

Daphne @daphne1

#10
2,859points

Nitin @nitin

#11
2,747points

sallenko @sallenko

#12
2,704points

Dan Slov @dans7a

#13
2,693points

Simon Aebli @simonaebli

#14
2,687points

Ulfi @rouletout

#15
2,642points

Jan Gosmann @jgosmann

#16
2,639points

Bernii @bernaavarfuchslueger

#17
2,617points

Bodat Sawan @bodat

#18
2,594points

melba @mooba

#19
2,588points

Jarrah @jurassic

#20
2,525points

Bryan Senger @bryansenger

#21
2,522points

JM Blanchet @jm90

#22
2,512points

Henry Bilton @henrybilton

#23
2,502points

Scott Hailstone @scotto72

#24
2,501points

#25
2,487points

Jayden La Dru @jaylove

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.