Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,329points

Michael Daniels @tsmhazmat

#2
3,308points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#3
3,063points

#4
2,962points

Chris August Elliott @chrise1

#5
2,936points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#6
2,909points

Martin Jum-Jum @jum-jum

#7
2,888points

EvgenyS @evgenizer

#8
2,849points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#9
2,819points

Daphne @daphne1

#10
2,810points

Vinny @vincebuist

#11
2,788points

Nitin @nitin

#12
2,760points

Rick @nickritsche

#13
2,676points

sallenko @sallenko

#14
2,633points

Dan Slov @dans7a

#15
2,622points

Simon Aebli @simonaebli

#16
2,616points

Ulfi @rouletout

#17
2,570points

Jan Gosmann @jgosmann

#18
2,568points

Bernii @bernaavarfuchslueger

#19
2,545points

Benjamin Korff @bodat

#20
2,523points

melba @mooba

#21
2,517points

Jarrah @jurassic

#22
2,463points

Bryan Senger @bryansenger

#23
2,461points

JM Blanchet @jm90

#24
2,441points

Henry Bilton @henrybilton

#25
2,439points

Jason @copperspur82

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.