Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 4,218points

#2 3,567points

Marcus Brubaker @mbrubake

#3 577points

coolhand @coolhand

#4 378points

math @mathx5

#5 73points

Bogdan Balan @tronno

#6 60points

#7 58points

Vasily Ryabov @vasilyr

#8 46points

Michael Greenwood @mikeg542

#9 34points

Jordan @jordo009

#10 33points

Jaime Beecroft @jaimebeecroft

#11 32points

Sam Price @samuel

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 2
  • Total karma 32
  • Joined Jul 2004
#12 20points

Betty @dishrag

#12 20points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#14 19points

PUFFTHEMOUNTAINGOAT @puffthemountaingoat

#15 10points

Jason Gianotti @jasongianotti

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 12
  • Total karma 10
  • Joined Aug 2014
#15 10points

Chidd @jpgc

#17 8points

Raymond Kam @sputtum

#17 8points

Mark Hurst @mpagah

#19 7points

Brian Keats @briankeats

#20 6points

Wei Wong @weiwong

#21 5points

-steve- @realrock

#21 5points

Andrew Higgins @andrewthehiggins

#21 5points

Kelly Molnar @kellymolnar

#21 5points

Peter Song @cloud

#25 4points

Omar Asfour @omarasfour

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.