Karma leaderboard in Low Mountain Area 矮山 of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 264points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#2 88points

Boer @aikibujin

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 492
  • Total karma 3,876
  • Joined Mar 2005
#3 61points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#4 28points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#5 22points

Alison Rigby @alisonrigby

#5 22points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#7 17points

Chris George @chriskatoomba

#8 16points

Glenn @climbonraw

#9 9points

Scott Hailstone @scotto72

#10 7points

peta barrett @petabarrett

#11 5points

Adam Sheahan (bazz) @sheaac

#11 5points

jeremy @jeremyisnumber1

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 173
  • Total karma 362
  • Joined Jun 2007
#11 5points

Davo @purdyd

#14 4points

Johny Pargeter @johnpargeter

#14 4points

Jordan Colmer @jordancolmer

#16 3points

Grant Keys @gkeys

#17 2points

ambor collins @ambor

#17 2points

Andrew Irwin @lostclimber

#17 2points

悟天爸爸HSP @stock623

#20 1point

Marcelo Castaneda @smukii

#20 1point

Darryn Rogers @darrynrogers

#20 1point

Simon Wilson @simey_rocks

#20 1point

Daniel Jackson @skullsy

#20 1point

J @june

#20 1point

Amanda Green @amanda__green

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.