Karma leaderboard in Europe of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 275,981points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#2 240,661points

Jim Croft @jimcroft

#3 220,957points

Cris Brazzelli @crisbrazzelli

#4 131,942points

Albert Massachs @bertu

#5 108,973points

ricard hugas @mulobites

#6 103,840points

Jakob @pikob

#7 69,545points

Melwin Quacke @melwin

#8 65,461points

#9 53,018points

Gernot Goluch @gernotgoluch

#10 49,719points

#11 47,620points

Christopher Glastonbury @cglassy99

#12 46,928points

Peterarwin @peterarwin

#13 45,948points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#14 41,103points

HowC @howc

#15 40,505points

Daniel @daniels

#16 40,365points

Dario @progdario

#17 39,408points

Adam Pullen @concept

#18 37,122points

Leo Seib @slr

#19 35,207points

Torbjorn @dahlen

#20 35,113points

montaraz @montaraz

#21 31,219points

peta barrett @petabarrett

#22 30,295points

Nicola Beccu @nicolabeccu

#23 30,057points

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#24 29,628points

#25 29,308points

Christos @abysmal

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.