Ascents leaderboard in Europe of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Ascents Climber
#1 3,120ascents

#2 2,333ascents

Juergen Bollinger @juergenbollinger

#3 1,653ascents

Jim Croft @jimcroft

#4 979ascents

peta barrett @petabarrett

#5 888ascents

Lee Cujes @leecujes

#6 777ascents

#7 766ascents

Scott Hailstone @scotto72

#8 585ascents

Peter Betz @stroem

#9 547ascents

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#10 543ascents

#11 526ascents

Christos @abysmal

#12 518ascents

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#13 515ascents

#14 512ascents

Sammi @sammi

#15 510ascents

Jörg @spaceman

#16 486ascents

Leo Seib @slr

#17 480ascents

#17 480ascents

MaKa @maka

#19 466ascents

Peterarwin @peterarwin

#20 453ascents

Smaragdler#02 @smaragdler02

#21 449ascents

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#22 419ascents

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#23 408ascents

Tim Nicholson @rockboy76

#24 403ascents

Philip @philipwolff

#25 402ascents

Erik Lucas @eriklucas72

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.