Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in Europe Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,763points

#2
4,676points

Pirmin Bertle @pirmin

#3
4,302points

Chas cooper @morphine

#4
4,225points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#5
3,796points

Nevin Rajen @nevinrajen

#6
3,702points
#7
3,672points

Glen Hayford @glennhayford

#8
3,610points

Martin Strand @martinstrand

#9
3,585points

grrrumel @grrrumel

#9
3,585points

dan stephenson @danstephenson

#11
3,563points

Helge @ilprincipe

#12
3,554points

Ole Venus @olevenus

#13
3,539points

Nikita Miltiadou @nmiltiadou

#14
3,524points

Alec Stripe @astripe

#15
3,517points

#16
3,511points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#17
3,508points

Luke Franzke @lukefranzke6

#18
3,497points

marc schlemmer @bomberone

#19
3,465points

Manu88 @manu88

#20
3,453points

Moxi @moxifloxi

#21
3,426points

Sam @samny

#22
3,425points

Staša Gejo @stasagejo

#23
3,419points

Engyu @engyu

#24
3,409points

Anthony Williams @aaw

#25
3,408points

Focs @focs

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.