Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in Europe Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,785points

#2
4,303points

Chas cooper @morphine

#3
4,271points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#4
3,842points

Nevin Rajen @nevinrajen

#5
3,656points

Martin Strand @martinstrand

#6
3,631points

grrrumel @grrrumel

#6
3,631points

dan stephenson @danstephenson

#8
3,600points

Ole Venus @olevenus

#9
3,585points

Nikita Miltiadou @nmiltiadou

#10
3,577points

#11
3,563points

#12
3,561points

Alec Stripe @astripe

#13
3,557points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#14
3,543points

marc schlemmer @bomberone

#15
3,511points

Manu88 @manu88

#16
3,500points

Moxi @moxifloxi

#17
3,482points

Helge @ilprincipe

#18
3,472points

Sam @samny

#19
3,471points

Staša Gejo @stasagejo

#20
3,465points

Engyu @engyu

#21
3,455points

Anthony Williams @aaw

#22
3,454points

Focs @focs

#23
3,447points

LMD @louisd

#24
3,443points

thara @thara

#25
3,441points

Jörg @spaceman

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.