Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in Europe Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a
YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b
UKT
5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,465points

Chas cooper @morphine

#2
3,263points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#3
3,253points

Knut Bjoernebye @knuthb

#4
3,125points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#5
3,040points

Tiburonny @tiburonny

#6
2,979points

Martin Strand @martinstrand

#7
2,862points

Alec Stripe @astripe

#8
2,846points

James Hembury @safetyjames

#9
2,832points

Moxi @moxifloxi

#10
2,789points

Martin Busch @antig

#11
2,782points

Simon @ssmmbmbsbbmm

#12
2,762points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#13
2,759points

#14
2,671points

thara @thara

#15
2,636points

Stretch Flo Hansen @methan

#16
2,625points

Peter Holder @petergriffin

#17
2,611points

Jaroslav Karel @jaroslavkarel

#18
2,603points

claire grubb @clairegrubb

#19
2,566points

#20
2,535points

Dezzy @dezzy

#21
2,532points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#22
2,529points

Peter @peterverginer

#23
2,512points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#24
2,511points

Michal Bryxí @michalbryx

#25
2,505points

Paul Gascoigne @paulgascoigne

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.