Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b 6c 7a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,715points

#2
3,453points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#3
3,377points

Pirmin Bertle @pirmin

#4
3,189points

Jonty Lewis @jontylewis

#5
3,123points

Staša Gejo @stasagejo

#5
3,123points

Gregor Staggl @grexponential

#7
3,052points

andriy @iduk

#8
3,046points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#9
3,043points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#10
2,876points

Dave @planetdave

#11
2,778points
#12
2,774points

Nick Cormack @burger

#13
2,769points

Jason Smith @pommy

#14
2,702points

Jiri Stastny @happyk

#15
2,683points

AndiSch @vrde

#16
2,653points

Urs Schoenenberger @chriswiss

#17
2,578points

o_g @gervasonio

#18
2,572points

Caroline @platypus

#19
2,537points

Dezzy @dezzy

#20
2,451points

Matt Schimke @schimke

#21
2,420points

Jay Koh @jaykoh

#22
2,398points

maria @belka

#23
2,369points

Miles Mason @xyrandus

#24
2,355points

Lim Teck Meng @philipoceuse

#25
2,346points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.