Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b 6c 7a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,771points

#2
3,509points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#3
3,244points

Jonty Lewis @jontylewis

#4
3,179points

Staša Gejo @stasagejo

#4
3,179points

Gregor Staggl @grexponential

#6
3,108points

andriy @iduk

#7
3,102points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#8
3,099points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#9
3,034points

William Skea @skea

#10
2,931points

Dave @planetdave

#11
2,833points
#12
2,830points

Nick Cormack @burger

#13
2,824points

Jason Smith @pommy

#14
2,738points

AndiSch @vrde

#15
2,709points

Urs Schoenenberger @chriswiss

#16
2,634points

o_g @gervasonio

#17
2,628points

Caroline @platypus

#18
2,593points

Dezzy @dezzy

#19
2,507points

Matt Schimke @schimke

#20
2,476points

Jay Koh @jaykoh

#21
2,453points

maria @belka

#22
2,425points

Miles Mason @xyrandus

#23
2,411points

Lim Teck Meng @philipoceuse

#24
2,402points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#25
2,290points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.