Karma leaderboard in France of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 80,871points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#2 28,305points

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#3 26,091points

#4 19,909points

Lee Cujes @leecujes

#5 11,716points

damian.ralet @damian1

#6 9,000points

Anthony Williams @aaw

#7 6,632points

Jakob @pikob

#8 6,416points

Hugo @hugovaughan

#9 6,152points

Tom Kjaer-Olsen @snappy

#10 6,139points

Johannes @w00kie

#11 4,957points

Yannick Froese @yannickfroese

#12 3,989points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#13 3,544points

Andreas Aachen @andreasaachen

#14 3,441points

Alwyn Johnson @agjj

#15 3,347points

mads andreasen @madsandreasen

#16 2,650points

Yaploq @yaploq

#17 1,886points

Stefanie Wolf @stefaniewolf

#18 1,825points

Charles Cooper @coopervery

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 166
  • Total karma 7,349
  • Joined May 2014
#19 1,824points

Tanya @tan

#20 1,475points

#21 1,312points

Ian Geatches @iangeatches

#22 1,162points

Yves Froyen @yves_froyen

#23 1,144points

Patrick Iseli @piseli

#24 1,125points

Michael Cacho @mcacho

#25 1,105points

Dave McGregor @mcgrda

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.