Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

BLDV
V1 V2 V3 V4 V5 V6 V7 V8 V9 V10
FB
5A+ 5B 5B+ 5C 5C+ 6A 6A+ 6B 6B+ 6C 6C+ 7A 7A+ 7B 7B+ 7C
Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,825points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#2
3,577points

grrrumel @grrrumel

#3
3,529points

Ole Venus @olevenus

#4
3,233points

#5
3,142points

LMD @louisd

#6
3,093points

Moxi @moxifloxi

#7
3,089points

#8
3,073points

Holger Jor @telefon

#9
3,019points

Ron Berends @ronberends

#10
3,010points

Rolf Weerts @rolfweerts

#11
2,971points
#12
2,947points

#13
2,935points

Torsten Track @tromorow

#14
2,819points

cooky @thomascook

#14
2,819points

bk201 @bk201

#16
2,778points

Peter Betz @stroem

#17
2,710points

Biba @bibabiba

#18
2,699points

Daniel @dnnr

#19
2,661points

Dominik Kaiser @doka2607

#20
2,641points

monolith @maxhappy

#21
2,469points

Hans Hupflinger @hanshupflinger

#22
2,389points

#23
2,386points

Jakob Hoppstock @13jakob13

#24
2,327points

Stefanie Wolf @stefaniewolf

#25
2,284points

Mark Punt @markpunt

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.