Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

UIAA
8- 8 8+ 9- 9 9+ 10- 10 10+ 11-
YDS
5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b
FR
6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c
UKT
5c 6a 6b 6c 7a 7b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,961points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#2
3,448points

Sabrina Bull @sabrinabull

#3
3,409points

AndiSch @vrde

#4
3,370points

#5
3,272points

Martin Skalli @martinskalli

#6
3,195points

Elias @elba

#7
3,177points

Ole Venus @olevenus

#8
3,156points

Sfinn @sfinn

#9
3,093points

Azhar @slimec

#10
3,059points

Martin Busch @antig

#11
3,058points

Manuel Haase @manhas

#12
3,028points
#13
2,991points

Robert Adams @robertadams

#14
2,959points

Daniel @dnnr

#15
2,908points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#16
2,901points

cooky @thomascook

#17
2,884points

The Brave King @strauss

#18
2,881points

Jaroslav Karel @jaroslavkarel

#19
2,849points

Kilian Fröhler @testsieger

#20
2,815points

Matt Pascoe @mattclimbz

#21
2,776points

Hans Hupflinger @hanshupflinger

#22
2,742points

Dominik Züfle @dominikzfle

#23
2,728points

Aaron Lowndes @melbclimbschool

#24
2,692points

Paul Schneeweiß @paulsenbrot

#25
2,689points

Sarah Ross @honeypuff

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.