Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

UIAA
8- 8 8+ 9- 9 9+ 10- 10 10+ 11-
YDS
5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b
FR
6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c
UKT
5c 6a 6b 6c 7a 7b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
4,035points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#2
3,523points

Sabrina Bull @sabrinabull

#3
3,484points

AndiSch @vrde

#4
3,307points

#5
3,282points

Martin Skalli @martinskalli

#6
3,230points

Sfinn @sfinn

#7
3,168points

Azhar Ali @slimec

#8
3,065points

Robert Adams @robertadams

#9
2,983points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#10
2,960points

Daniel @dnnr

#11
2,958points

The Brave King @strauss

#12
2,956points

Jaroslav Karel @jaroslavkarel

#13
2,923points

Kilian Fröhler @testsieger

#14
2,889points

Matt Pascoe @mattclimbz

#15
2,850points

Hans Hupflinger @hanshupflinger

#16
2,803points

Aaron Lowndes @ajlowndes

#17
2,790points

Dominik Züfle @dominikzfle

#18
2,754points

Anna Straussova @annas

#19
2,751points

Nikita Miltiadou @nmiltiadou

#20
2,723points

Sebastian Keinert @sek

#21
2,713points

Peter Betz @stroem

#22
2,684points

Siri Tenere @siritenere

#23
2,670points

Jannik Jantzen @jannikjantzen

#24
2,668points

Johannes Kuschke @johanneskuschke

#25
2,663points

Matthias Felix @filo

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.