Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

UIAA
8- 8 8+ 9- 9 9+ 10- 10 10+ 11-
YDS
5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b
FR
6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c
UKT
5c 6a 6b 6c 7a 7b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,996points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#2
3,484points

Sabrina Bull @sabrinabull

#3
3,444points

AndiSch @vrde

#4
3,277points

#5
3,254points

Martin Skalli @martinskalli

#6
3,191points

Sfinn @sfinn

#7
3,141points

Ole Venus @olevenus

#8
3,128points

Azhar @slimec

#9
3,093points

Manuel Haase @manhas

#10
3,026points

Robert Adams @robertadams

#11
2,943points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#12
2,921points

Daniel @dnnr

#13
2,919points

The Brave King @strauss

#14
2,917points

Jaroslav Karel @jaroslavkarel

#15
2,908points

Wolfgang Güllich † @wguellich

#16
2,897points

cooky @thomascook

#17
2,884points

Kilian Fröhler @testsieger

#18
2,850points

Matt Pascoe @mattclimbz

#19
2,811points

Hans Hupflinger @hanshupflinger

#20
2,763points

Aaron Lowndes @melbclimbschool

#21
2,751points

Dominik Züfle @dominikzfle

#22
2,716points

Nikita Miltiadou @nmiltiadou

#23
2,715points

Anna Straussova @annas

#24
2,706points

LMD @louisd

#25
2,684points

Sebastian Keinert @sek

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.