Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 22 climbers.

UIAA
2- 2 2+ 3- 3 3+ 4- 4 4+ 5- 5 5+ 6- 6 6+ 7- 7 7+ 8- 8 8+
YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a
FR
1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c 6a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,906points

Martin Skalli @martinskalli

#2
2,888points

#3
2,817points

Azhar @slimec

#4
2,791points

cooky @thomascook

#5
2,727points

AndiSch @vrde

#6
2,686points

Daniel @dnnr

#7
2,531points

Jannik Jantzen @jannikjantzen

#8
2,512points

LMD @louisd

#9
2,417points

Alex Marg @alexmarg

#10
2,357points

David @derberni

#11
2,175points

Siri Tenere @siritenere

#12
2,158points

Max @maxkruemel

#13
2,086points

Holger Jor @telefon

#14
2,008points

Dominik Züfle @dominikzfle

#15
1,989points

Jürgen Wolf @juerschi

#16
1,724points

Peter Betz @stroem

#17
1,699points

Jaroslav Karel @jaroslavkarel

#18
1,670points

Johannes Kuschke @johanneskuschke

#19
1,658points

#20
1,114points

Jörg @spaceman

#21
954points

bk201 @bk201

#22
475points

Guido @guido78

Showing all 22 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.