Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,531points

Christian Holzschuh @chriswoody

#1
2,531points

Ezequiel Musso @ezequielmusso

#3
2,451points

Justin pomella @justinpomella

#4
2,345points

Pel Anchon @superpauers

#5
2,339points

Tracey Hua @rockhugger

#6
2,301points

#7
2,244points

Rob Saunders @robster

#8
2,240points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#9
2,231points

Graeme Wood @woody85

#10
2,212points

#11
2,188points

Romain @lerome

#12
2,101points

Rick Helm @rickhelm

#12
2,101points

CorneliusChoong @corneliuschoong

#14
2,060points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#15
2,013points

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

#16
1,941points

Tom Kjaer-Olsen @snappy

#17
1,902points

Kurt Doherty @kurtdoherty

#18
1,895points

Matthew Glendenning @mglendenning

#19
1,753points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#20
1,739points

Glenn @climbonraw

#20
1,739points

o_g @gervasonio

#22
1,691points

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#23
1,635points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#24
1,599points

#25
1,585points

Susy G @susy

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.