Karma leaderboard in Kalymnos of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 30,890points

peta barrett @petabarrett

#2 15,157points

#3 10,628points

#4 8,900points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#5 2,065points

Scott Hailstone @scotto72

#6 1,897points

Jakob @pikob

#7 1,199points

Jonathan Horst @jhorst

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 547
  • Total karma 6,895
  • Joined before 2004
#8 916points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#9 675points

Glenn @glenn9

#10 613points

Lauren Chandler @lkchandler

#11 450points

#12 446points

Hugo @hugovaughan

#13 285points

Susy G @susy

#14 260points

#15 253points

Colin McEown @pouvoir

#16 240points

Romain @lerome

#17 237points

chris @chriscoghill

#18 233points

Sammi @sammi

#19 224points

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 618
  • Total karma 20,011
  • Joined Feb 2008
#20 203points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#21 151points

Benoit Mau @benoitmau

#22 128points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#23 126points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#24 104points

Tracey Hua @rockhugger

#25 103points

Andrew Lightfoot @andyl01

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.