Karma leaderboard in Kalymnos of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 35,494points

peta barrett @petabarrett

#2 15,157points

Lee Cujes @leecujes

#3 10,883points

Tom Kjaer-Olsen @snappy

#4 8,900points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#5 3,258points

#6 2,102points

Scott Hailstone @scotto72

#7 1,897points

Jakob @pikob

#8 1,220points

#9 1,199points

Jonathan Horst @jhorst

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 547
  • Total karma 6,895
  • Joined before 2004
#10 916points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#11 613points

Lauren Chandler @lkchandler

#12 450points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#13 446points

Hugo @hugovaughan

#14 285points

Susy G @susy

#15 253points

Colin McEown @pouvoir

#16 240points

Romain @lerome

#17 237points

chris @chriscoghill

#18 233points

Sammi @sammi

#19 224points

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 724
  • Total karma 26,996
  • Joined Feb 2008
#20 203points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#21 151points

Benoit Mau @benoitmau

#22 135points

JedyKong @jedykong

#23 128points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#24 126points

#25 104points

Tracey Hua @rockhugger

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.