Karma leaderboard in Israel of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 39,003points

Evgeny Eidelzon @jekeidelzon

#2 3,189points

Gal Weinstock @unimat

#3 1,312points

Raanan @raanan_t

#4 329points

Alex L @tatapcku

#5 235points

#6 190points

Alon Albert @alonalbert

#7 135points

liv a @liv

#8 131points

Ido @ido

#9 130points

Zack Novak @nova19

#10 68points

Alex Brosh @climbsash

#11 32points

Alon Dahari @alondahari

#12 23points

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 618
  • Total karma 18,441
  • Joined Feb 2008
#13 20points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#13 20points

Oren @climbit02

#15 16points

amit @bendror

#16 15points

SHALEV @shalev

#17 10points

orch @org21

#18 8points

Gilad Furst @giladf

  • Israel - Rock climber
  • Total karma 11
  • Joined Jan 2014
#19 6points

miri @miriatt

  • Israel - Rock climber
  • Total karma 9
  • Joined Apr 2014
#20 4points

Rami James @ramijames

#21 2points

Yosef Zimmerman @yosefzimmerman

#21 2points

Dany Boguslavsky @danymanbog

#21 2points

hanina kali @hk

#24 1point

Meir @meir

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total karma 1
  • Joined Oct 2014
#24 1point

Mark Vaiserman @markvaiserman

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.