Karma leaderboard in Italy of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 220,926points

#2 40,505points

Daniel @daniels

#3 39,978points

Dario @progdario

#4 23,258points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#5 23,177points

Melwin Quacke @melwin

#6 22,875points

#7 20,216points

Jakob @pikob

#8 14,166points

Nicola Beccu @nicolabeccu

#9 10,039points

Luca @gord

#10 7,579points

Lee Cujes @leecujes

#11 6,753points

Davide Roverso @davideroverso

#12 6,002points

Patrick A. Burr @patu01

#13 5,386points

damian.ralet @damian1

#14 5,151points

Peter @peterverginer

#15 4,694points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#16 4,224points

Peter Betz @stroem

#17 4,180points

Dayal @dayal

#18 2,805points

Martin Vestol @vestol

#19 2,481points

pedro80 @pedroccda

#20 1,944points

#21 1,941points

LH @tomatessechees

#22 1,918points

Sammi @sammi

#23 1,776points

Peterarwin @peterarwin

#24 1,530points

Martin Busch @antig

#25 1,225points

Simone Ravo @simoneravo

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.